Contact Us


Moody Gardens Golf Course

1700 Sydnor Lane
Galveston, Texas 77554

Phone: 409.683.GOLF (4653)

 

Bill Pushak

General Manager /
Director of Golf Operations

bpushak@moodygardens.org


 

Rick Christ, PGA 

Head Golf Professional
 
rchrist@moodygardens.org
 


 

Chris Caldwell 

Assistant Golf Professional
 
ccaldwell@moodygardens.org
 



Steve Yarotsky, GCSAA 

Superintendent 

syarotsky@moodygardens.org
 


      

Anja Borski

Director of Sales 

aborski@moodygardens.org
 


Pat Boazman

Food & Beverage Manager 

pboazman@moodygardens.org



Book a Tee Time Tournaments Online Specials Free Round of Golf